Thankful for our Readers Event Prize Patrol

Below are the winners of the prizes given away during our Thankful for Our Readers Event. Winners please contact the authors directly to claim your prizes. Thank you to all who entered.

Fine print: All giveaways are from the individual authors themselves. Celebrate Lit does not sponsor the giveaways nor are they responsible in any way for the prizes. Please allow 4 – 6 weeks for delivery. It is the winners responsibility to contact the author within 7 days to claim their prizes or the prize if forfeit. Celebrate Lit posts only the winners that are received by the author, if a giveaway winner is not represented, Celebrate Lit is not liable.

We will be adding winners names as we receive them from authors so check pack often!


Prize Patrol:

Grand prize winner is Becca Peterson.

Tina St. Clair & Alicia Beck won the preparty give away of a $5 Amazon gift card.

Jodie Wolfe’s winner is Caryl Kane

Suzanne Woods Fisher’s winners are Debbie Curto, Lucy Reynolds and Becky Dempsey

Carrie Fancett Pagels winners are Barbara Brutt and Camilla Cruz Updehaven

Debbie Lynn Costello’s winners are Sword of Forgiveness ebook: Connie Porter Saunders,  Audio book: Kim Paulus, Shattered Memories ebook: Betty Heflin Hallett


Caryl McAdoo’s winner’s are: Vow to Marleen Viola Vow to Ashley Sapp Vow to Rory Lemond Vow to Paula McDade Jefferies Vow to Marsha Bernabe Vow to Rebecca Maney Vow to Connie Tillman The King’s Highway to Becky G Smith The King’s Highway to Kim Paules Covering Love (in January OR Vow UnBroken now) – Marsha Carr Cole


Carol Keen’s winners are Paula McDade Jeffers & Andrea Stephens. You each get to pick one of Carol’s books in ebook format.

Chautona Havig’s winners are Paula Jeffers Linda Buzard Moffit, Ashley Penn


Marguerite Gray’s winners are Surround Me–Linda Moffitt; Vow Unbroken–Rebekah Deedrick; Hold Me Close eBook-Wendy Jones; $10 Amazon card-Kim Paulus


The winner of Joanie Bruce’s puzzle game is Cheryl Barranski.


Alexis Goring winners are Beverly Duell-Moore and Carol James Maguire


Molly Jebber’s winner of the beautiful towels is Marleen N Tom Viola


Noami Miller’s winners are Becky Gifford Smith – winner of paperback copy of Christmas Cookie Mystery Halita Wilson – winner of ebook of Christmas Cookie Mystery Deborah Wilder – – winner of ebook of Christmas Cookie Mystery Pam Wright Burke – – winner of ebook of Christmas Cookie Mystery

Jen Turano’s winners are Ashley Johnson – “A Talent for Trouble.” Teresa Lraise Sap – “In Good Company” Anita Richardson Heath – “Finding Margo” Mary Ann Hake “A Most Peculiar Circumstance”


Rachel Skatvold’s Winner is Tanya Saldana. She won an ebook of her choice


Margaret K’s winners are Halita Wilson and Diane Silk


Ruthie Derby’s winner is Becky Dempsey


Stephanie Smith’s winners are Katie Fowler won a $5 Amazon card and Colleen Parker won an ebook.


Elaine Meanders winners are Connie Tillman, Ashley Penn, and Becky Gifford Smith.


Pepper Basham’s winners are Abigail Grace Mitchell won A Twist of Faith, Andrea Stephens won The Thorn Keeper, Ashley Penn was the digital copy of The Thorn Healer

Terri Wangard’s winner is Becca Peterson

Amy Clipston’s Winners are Merry Sunshine & Lanis Zahn-Lilly


Janet Ferguson’s winners are Diane Wallace: Ebook Leaving Oxford, Connie Tillman: Ebook Blown Together, Katherine Search-Good: her choice of 1 of the Southern Hearts Series E-book


Rachel Hauck’s winners are Andrea Stephens, Alicia Beck and Nancy McLeroy


Melissa Wardwell’s Winners are Rory Lemond – What God Brings Together, Andrea Stephens – Dance and Be Glad, Connie Tillman – A Christmas Wedding novella, Wendy Jones – ebook of What God Brings Together.

Toni Shiloh’s winner is Diane Silk.

A.M. Heath’s winner is Linda Buzard-Moffitt

Sandy Mauck’s winners are Becky Gifford Smith and Lucy M. Reynolds and Stephanie Jenkins — More Than She Dreamt; Ashley Penn and Andrea Stephens — One Lonely Thanksgiving.

Rachel Good’s winner is Copy of Angels Unaware novella — Jackie Tessnair, Amish Quilts Coloring Book (Large Print) — Cherese Akhavein

Roseanna White’s winner is Janice Moore.

Dawn Crandall’s winners are The Cautious Maiden – Andrea Mills, The Captive Imposter – Katelyn Bolds, The Bound Heart – Jordann Renee, The Hesitant Heiress – Andrea Byers

3 thoughts on “Thankful for our Readers Event Prize Patrol

  • Diane Wallace

    Thanks for a great 2 days of books and congratulations to all of the winners!!

  • carylkane

    Congratulations to all the winners!

  • Becky Smith

    A HUGE thank you to all of our wonderful authors! And Congratulations to all the winners!

Comments are closed.